Staff

Underground Construction and undergroundconstructionmagazine.com are published by:
Oildom Publishing Company of Texas, Inc.
P.O. Box 941669, Houston, TX 77094-8669
Executive Office:
1160 Dairy Ashford Rd., Suite 610, Houston, TX 77079
281-558-6930

Publisher: Oliver C. Klinger, III, ext. 212, oklinger@oildom.com

Editor: Robert Carpenter ext.220, rcarpenter@oildom.com

Executive Editor: Rita Tubb ext. 213, rtubb@oildom.com

Managing Editor: Traci Read ext. 215, tread@oildom.com

Online Editor: Erin Nelsen Parekh, ext. 210, enelsen@oildom.com

Senior Editor: Jeff Griffin, up-front@cox.net

Art Director: Elizabeth Bailey, ext. 216, ebailey@oildom.com

Production Assistant: Maxine Rothman, ext. 216, mrothman@oildom.com

Convention Manager: Karen Francis, ext. 222, kfrancis@oildom.com

Administrative Manager: Willie Mae Sharpe, ext. 221, wmsharpe@oildom.com